top of page

Balance all of your energies with our chakra collection. They symbolise the seven energy points in our bodies, the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root. Each one is represented by a unique symbol, specific colour and gemstone. When our Chakras are aligned, we feel balanced, and our body, mind, and spirit work in complete harmony with each other.

Gold chain necklace with long drop pendant of the 7 chakras with Turquoise, Lapis, Malachite, Citrine, Carnelian, Smokey Quartz, and Labradorite gemstone charms.

Made with 14Kt Gold plate on brass with Gemstones.

Size 35cm plus 7.5cm extender chain 

Ajna Gold Chakra Necklace

    bottom of page